Return to Marine Animal Window Clings (14/sheet)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Animal Window Clings (14/sheet) July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ode from Lancaster, NY United States  
Love them.  Even cuter in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Animal Window Clings March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Jones from Downing, WI United States  
Exactly like pictured. I was pleased they looked so nice.  Helpful hint - clean window prior to placing clings on it.  They stick better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fish clings January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Buterbaugh from Conestoga, PA United States  
Love, love, love them.  It was very hard to find fish clings until I saw your website!  Received them quickly also!!  THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Theme Party Nights September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Chairman of Entertainment from NJ United States  
I went to the webiste and found lots of great inexpensive items to create party theme nights for my dart league. The website was easy to use and the items were shipped promptly. One item was supposed to have 5 buttons, but one was missing so I called customer service who gladly shipped out a replacement at no charge. I'll use Partycheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine animal Window clings July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ms VBS MN from Richfield, MN United States  
These were a little smaller than I expected but a nice addition to our port holes for vbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classroom windows June 24, 2012
Reviewer: KBJH from CASTROVILLE, CA United States  
These are just what I was hoping for. They are perfect for my classroom ocean theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Animal Window Clings June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Fernandez from Santa Fe Springs, CA United States  
Thank you for sending out this opportunity to let you know how impressed I am with your company and service.  I have been meaning to get around to writing a note.
The marine themed window clings I ordered were perfect for the church classroom I decorate.  The price was great and they were delivered before the promised date.  I WILL be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Animal Window Clings May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brenda Bishop from Bassett, VA United States  
The animal window clings were well worth their value....I know our VBS children will be so blessed by all the wonderful items that we ordered from Party Cheap.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Animal Clings May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Darcey Groen from Ellsworth, MN United States  
Great item! Order was recieved very fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They are ok December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Penner from Edgewood, WA United States  
They didn't stick to the window very well - lifted around the edges

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback