Return to Hibiscus Clings
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window Clings August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Key from Orlando, FL United States  
Excellent variety of window clings, fast shipping and reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
terrific August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Misty Smith from High Point, NC United States  
loved these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole Metzger from Effort, PA United States  
Love the product. Easy to use. Very colorful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and cheap! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
This is the second time I've bought from this company for window clings to decorate our nursing unit. They are durable and the cost is just right!

I do a theme of clings each month-I wish there was one more "summery" instead of just flowers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hibiscus Clings March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Jones from Downing, WI United States  
Exactly like pictured. I was pleased they looked so nice.  Helpful hint - clean window prior to placing clings on it.  They stick better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Style February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Timmons from Duluth, GA United States  
These are very pretty, bright colors and several different sizes.  Perfect for Spring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window Clings December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Marian from Sugarloaf, PA United States  
I bought from PartyCheap for the first time...window clings to decorate my office for the various seasons/holidays and found them to be of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window clings October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kaycee Olson from Devils Lake, ND United States  
I ordered 4 different types of window clings, came fast, looked great and was a good deal for the $ spent.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clings April 27, 2012
Reviewer: tania heater from loudonville, OH United States  
Summer clings are hard to find so was very happy to find them at your company.  They arrived  within days and where packed nicely.  Very happy thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hibiscus Clings March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Ronda from San Diego, CA United States  
These are very pretty. I put them up at work on my cubicle window and my co-workers want them too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback