Return to Circus Clown Cutouts (4/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party supply survey July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Harris from Cross City, FL United States  
Quick, convenient, and complete!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Impressive February 28, 2013
Reviewer: May the Party Planner from Garner, NC United States  
I was very happy with my order. My order arrived a week ahead of time, the items was packaged nicely (not just thrown in box), and the itmes was very colorful and fun for my newpews 5th birthday party.
Good addition when you are decorateing outside.
Would have given 5 stars but unfortunately this company does not offer free shipping. Other than that, it's still a good place to shop and buy your party needs.
I would recommend this company to any party planner on a budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product and fast shipping February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Herlin Mogilles from New Orleans, LA United States  
I am very pleased with the product I purchased and the shipping was fast.  I will definitely order from party cheap again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Circus Clown Cutouts December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Huntley from Modesto, CA United States  
Using for centerpieces so wish some type of stand came with them.  Made our own with wood and wire like placecards. Wish second side was more colorful. It made the room colorful using different ones at each table.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Circus Products August 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Needville, TX United States  
Looks cool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Circus July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodway, TX United States  
Love these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Circus Clown Cutouts May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Angie Watson from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Were perfect for the money spent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the clowns. April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer de graaf from murrells inlet, SC United States  
Cant have a carnival birthday bash without clowns.  It was hard to find carnival stuff at the stores.  These worked great.  Easy to order, quick delivery, able to track.  no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute March 31, 2012
Reviewer: K sharma from munford, AL United States  
Well made product and very cute for decorations at my sons carnival party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cricus Clown Cutouts March 29, 2012
Reviewer: God's Girl from Watertown, TN United States  
Cute....not scary looking to put on walls for
our Bible School with a circus theme.  Will also hang some from ceiling since they are printed on both sides.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback