Return to Summer Sports Cutouts (4/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice paper October 17, 2012
Reviewer: dionne walsh from greenwich, CT United States  
Cutouts were perfect for our party. The carstock quality was really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Runnels from Lawton, OK United States  
We used for decorations!  Worked perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Zeh from Moundsville, WV United States  
nice images

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Job August 6, 2012
Reviewer: TJ Jeffers from Irving, TX United States  
Inexpensive and I received items extremely quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olympics July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
great cutouts for wall decorations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST TIME CUSTOMER July 5, 2012
Reviewer: GRANDMA from BARTLETT, TN United States  
Excellent product. Very good quality. Added to our Olympic Party. Received product sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
British Theme Products May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
All products I bought were quality products, fun designs and fit my "British Olympics" themed get together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for centerpieces April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
We're using this for our table center pieces.  The card stock is nice and thick.  Only complaint is the printing is a little faded.  But once we put all the "balloons, bells and whistles" around them, they look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olympic Decorations March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Price from Laurens, SC United States  
Loved this. They were just as picture. Can't wait to decorate for our school spring auction. I just hate that they are back and front instead of 8 differnet cutouts. Had to buy 2 sets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect decorations February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Jill Ruempler from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
A nice touch for our Olympic event at work.  The cutouts were a nice decoration without being over the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback