Return to Western Insta-View
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just another great addition March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Arnold from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
more kudoos from everyone on the decorations committee. Adds to the illusion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Osif from parma, OH United States  
Very small. Didn't look realistic like it was supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite! August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Cachia from Valrico, FL United States  
This was the favorite thing in my order. It was a real asset to the room.  The size is impressive and the view is so realistic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western Insta-View July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Viola from McPerson, KS United States  
Good quality and great size. Perfect to set the tone for the western theme for this year's classroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
western instaview April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jeri Lynn Davenport from Benton, AR United States  
decorates a wall in minutes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western Insta-View March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy VBS Craft Teacher from Whittier, CA United States  
Thank you for offering these Wester props. The quality and price is the best I've ever found. I decorate a double size room for Vacation Bible study for 500 children. The children love coming into my room as there is so much to see. I will order again from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western Insta-View March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Colona, IL United States  
Much larger than expected! Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for middle school dance decorations February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Raspberry from Missoula, MT United States  
PTO puts on a monthly dance at the middle school.  Was looking for inexpensive decorations to help with the budget.  Tried the western theme deocorations and they were great.  Came with a white plastic-looking border but once I cut that off (easy to do with sharp scissors) the windows looked real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit my needs November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Callie from Hearne, TX United States  
i cut these in two to use as additional decor for my western saloon party and they were just what I needed to make a nice impact on a large wall without a lot of other decor added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western View August 24, 2012
Reviewer: KM from Richland Center, WI United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback