Return to Neon Border
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked out perfect October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
Looked great, inexpensive, arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice, Great Price!!! July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Tanya Johnson from Floodwood, MN United States  
Very happy with this items

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
border May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hardy from Nellysford, VA United States  
Great to do business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50s Insta Scene May 25, 2013
Reviewer: SHEILA JACKSON from BROKEN ARROW, OK United States  
This entire set is the easiest way to get a lot of bang for your buck -- set it on a large end wall, added a few centerpieces and we were ready to go for a senior adults fellowship for about 80 people.  Everyone loved the look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neon Border April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Still from San Antonio, TX United States  
Everything I order arrived quickly within a week and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you for your quick and accurate service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's theme party April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Block from Clarksville, TN United States  
I always check the insta theme section of this site 1st.  It is so beautifully put together that I have to get all the peices.  I have yet to be disappointed.  Looks Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene Setter April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hubbard from Corunna, ON Canada  
If you have a large space to cover, this is a great economical option with great 'bang for your buck'.  I purchased the entire scene setting.  If you plan on using it right out of the package have a hairdryer handy to help get rid of some of the folding creases (on LOW setting so you don't melt the plastic!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fun January 17, 2013
Reviewer: carlene Daugherty from Moore, MT United States  
The back drops will be perfect for our Sock Hop themed Red Hat convergence in April. I worry though about how to get the fold creases out of them. I hope we can stretch them tight enough to eliminate the creases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party theme November 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
You need this to complete the look. Just hang and step back & enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neon October 14, 2012
Reviewer: JAMIE FERGUSON from LEAKESVILLE, MS United States  
This was a last minute add on, but definitely worth it.  It added just the right touch to our scene.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback