Graduation Decorations
Return to Soda Shop Tables and Stools Props (2/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Cute March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flora , IL United States  
The material was as expected.  Issues involving wrinkled vinyl will need to be addressed, but the items were inexpensive and arrived promptly.  Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cannot wait to see it all in place! March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Marene Sanders from Kent, OH United States  
We have a HUGE Stage to fill, and these props are large and colorful and easy to place.....what a great way to enhance our set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
positive January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  
Looked just like that when I went for sodas with my grandmother

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50's Sock Hop party August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Denise McElroy from Decatur, GA United States  
I am doing a long wall with the soda shop back drop and the stools and tables with be perfect for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute Scene August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
These props are cute additions to the scene.  They are authentic, durable, and easy to apply.  They are affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soda shop Tables and Stoops June 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Camilleri from Creola, AL United States  
We were so excited when the items we ordered for a 50's style party arrived.  We ordered them well ahead of time because we didn't want to take a chance on the items being on back ordered, damaged in shipping or delayed with shipping time.  We were surprised by just how quickly our items arrived.  I think everything arrived in less time then expected.  We haven't open the items yet but about 5 years ago ordered similar items and were very very pleased with not only the attention to details but he vivid colors on everything.  I have never order from PARYTY CHEAP in the past but I can tell you it will be my go to place for all future needs.  Thanks guys to everyone who had a part in our order from customer service to the shipping department.  Kudos


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50"s Decos May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jill Pospisil from Brentwood, CA United States  
Perfect for our Mother-Daughter Sock Hop to for our photo back drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Hope Morgan from Cheyenne, WY United States  
just like described very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More good than bad April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mariann Landes from Cainsville, MO United States  
The product was great.  I ordered the whole soda shop theme and am very pleased.  The only "sad" part about the order, was that one of the soda shop tables (the one with the 2 sodas on it) the red printing must have slipped and nothing lined up.  You can still see what it is supposed to be, but it looks like you should get a pair of 3D glasses with it.  But if out of everything that I ordered, this is the worst?  I'm okay with that.  These things happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bellaire High School 55th Reunion Houston TX March 26, 2015
Reviewer: Judye Hartman from Houston, TX United States  
I couldn't imagine what the table and stool props would look like but was delighted with how 3-dimensional they appeared once they were on the wall.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback