Return to Column Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great background for a roman/Greek party November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Liza Bryant from Henderson, NV United States  
Used 2 rolls to decorate our office. They worked out great. Our walls are tall so we used one roll as the top and the 2nd roll as the lower half. The plastic is thin so we had to be careful not to rip it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Theater back drop October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Martin Goldsmith from Bolivar, OH United States  
Thank you for offering such a realistic and affordable back drop for our small church acting drop.  Because we are such a small troup we have no budget so our cast members must donate all props and costumes.  We are doing a comedy about Samson and Delilah and this background will help turn our Sanctuary into a palace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Decorating Areas March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Harris from Greeley, CO United States  
I have used the "theme setter" backdrops for several years for our annual show.  They are an inexpensive and effective way of covering a lot of wall and changing the room into something fun.  I highly recommend this product for it's ease of use and transformative qualities.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Niles, IL United States  
We use these for backdrops for school plays. They are good quality and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Peggy from Little Rock, AR United States  
I have used three different background designs for my church children's programs.  They provide a great backdrop for our themes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wall decor August 24, 2012
Reviewer: alexander from CA United States  
this is so elegant and fun!!!  they have done such an AMAZING JOB!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved this for a Biblical Palace Scene June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Trish from Ft Worth, TX United States  
Fabulous, I used it as a 9 ft tall wall buy putting two together and mounting on posterboard.
I taped the poster board together with masking tape for a total wall size of 9 ft x 12 ft tall and it looked amazing for a Biblical Palace scene

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jane G from Alexandria, VA United States  
This backdrop transformed the cafeteria wall and fit perfectly in the space we had.  Very easy to hang and to match two sheets together to form full columns.  
Would definately buy again if the occassion warrants.  durable and reusable if you are careful with removal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Column backdrop completes scene January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Weipert from Belleville, MI United States  
The column backdrop on the upper section of one of our walls opposite the skyline backdrop frame the party area and give the feel of being in Hollywood!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great time saver!! December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Stanley Bojarski from Fonda, NY United States  
Just a great time and expense saver for school budgets. Its so nice to have such a wonderful backdrop and we didn't have to try to paint it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback