Return to Lower Deck Stadium Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sports Party March 17, 2014
Reviewer: TORENE ANGULO from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
What I wanted and you guys were the only place that I was able to find this back drop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lower deck October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Butler from New Port Richey, FL United States  
See review under track border

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Dirnberger from Oran, MO United States  
Item was shipped promptly.  Material is a thin plastic table cloth type material which was very suitable for hanging on the wall.  I purchased both upper and lower deck and they are very large which was perfect.  Crowd is blurry to appear that they are far away.  Overall a great product and I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my expirene with Party Cheap July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Butler from Belington, WV United States  
The Item was great... I just dont understand that each year for 5 years that our family orders from Paryt Cheep and we have never received a discount  a coupon or anything.... would be nice to be sent something in appriciation for our orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stadium backdrop delivery May 12, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas Amendola from Ozone Park, NY United States  
Item was delivered earlier than expected. Packaged well....no complaints...I would order again from you. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life saver April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Baker from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
We will be using these  for our upcoming VBS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got what I ordered February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Got exactly what I had ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value!! January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Davis from Glenshaw, PA United States  
I love the size of this backdrop.  We plan on using this as a backdrop for our sons 1st bday party.  It's long enough to use half behind his "smash" cake and half behind the food tables.  LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan Bettinger from Taylor, MI United States  
Everything we ordered from Party Cheap came in a very timely manner. The "Lower Deck Stadium Backdrop" worked out great in our church. It created a setting that allowed for higher energy and impact. We plan to use it again for future applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked great August 27, 2012
Reviewer: David Disharoon from Oxford, GA United States  
I liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback