Return to Black and White Checkered Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black and white backdrop April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Marie Lechow from Marble Falls, TX United States  
This was very helpful to add mood to our plain room. I was also able to find other complimentary decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY AND EXCITED February 24, 2014
Reviewer: rhonda harrell from oak city, NC United States  
I AM EXCITED ABOUT THE BACKDROP I RECEIVED. WE ARE HAVING A BACK TO 50'S PARTY AT CHURCH AND THIS BACKDROP IS GOING TO HELP TRANSFORM OUR FELLOWSHIP HALL INTO A SODA SHOPPE.  i WILL BE ORDERING FOR YOU AGAIN AND SHARING YOUR INFO WITH OTHERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1950's Props January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia from East Windsor, NJ United States  
This backdrop is very large and transforms the room with it's familiar black and white checkered pattern popular in the 1950's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked out perfect October 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Katy, TX United States  
Looked great, inexpensive, arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black and white checkered backdrop October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Heard from Sanford, FL United States  
Arrived 5 days earlier than promised. 30 feet long, enough for complete coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy with my order July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Maricela Ocon from San Fernando , CA United States  
very happy with my order what you see is what you get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
backdrop May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hardy from Nellysford, VA United States  
Great product and service too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50s Insta Scene May 25, 2013
Reviewer: SHEILA JACKSON from BROKEN ARROW, OK United States  
Just as advertised - arrived when expected too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop looks great May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Becky from Seymour, IN United States  
Easy to install and looks great!  We cut it in half and double stacked it on the wall.  Then put the soda shop tables & stools on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party backdrops May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Joann Maynard from Catlettsburg, KY United States  
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and look of both backdrops I've ordered. I started ordering smaller items when I first used Partycheap.com, just to make sure I'd like it. The items arrive timely and in good condition. Love 'em!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback