Return to Oktoberfest Harlequin Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Average October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Catalanotto from Violet , LA United States  
I am happy w/ the product and prices, but unfortunately the one package that I paid the most for ($68.+) I also needed the most,didn't arrive before my party due to a mistake they made on my address. I returned to amazon where I originally purchased these things from and they had my address correct. Sadly I'm still waiting on a response from you that I sent 3 days ago trying to get you to contact UPS and have this matter handled. Things happen and I will try again in April when I give my husband a 40th birthday!! :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Harlequin Backdrop July 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from College Park, MD United States  
Great just not what Ir thought it was

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recent order May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Gertrud F. from West Columbia, SC United States  
this item is just one of many I have ordered. Last year is when I found this company on the website and comparing prices with other vendors, Partycheap is truly the cheapest and the quality of the merchandise is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Harlequin Backdrop September 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony Chironno from Lindenhurst, NY United States  
Perfect for PVC fence decoration

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Harlequin Backdrop September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Courtney Silbiger from Playa del Rey, CA United States  
Did not use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Harlequin Backdrop September 8, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williamsport, PA United States  
Perfect as a stage backdrop for our Little German Band during our Oktoberfest celebration at church to benefit our missionary serving in Germany.  Very festive and colorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop July 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kinsman, OH United States  
Back drop was just as I expected.  It was long enough to suit my needs.  It was a little thin but worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multipurpose June 1, 2011
Reviewer: from NJ  
We used this to make tablecloths with and it worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for table covers May 1, 2011
Reviewer: Mary K Clark from Kingman, AZ United States  
I use these for table covers for a large public event. They last for the 3 days, and with 2000 people sitting at the tables!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback