Return to Marine Life Props (16/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service! April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sharlene Wade from Staunton , VA United States  
The quality of your products and the prices never cease to amaze me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life Props March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Cardamone from Eastpointe, MI United States  
Very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life Props (16/pkg) July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ode from Lancaster, NY United States  
This is the third year I have ordered from Party cheap for my classroom.  This year my theme will be "Under the Sea." I am very pleased with the look and quality of the marine life props.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
school play March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie Maxwell from Langhorne, PA United States  
Using this for a school play.  So easy and colorful. Perfect.  I love it.Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Anderson from Elkader, IA United States  
I loved the Marine Life Props! They added so much to our scenery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly satisfied!! January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracey Adakai from Round Rock, AZ United States  
I absolutely LOVE all the items I purchased from this website! Everything was more than I expected! Everything came together with the help of partcheap.com! Thank you :)
I highly recommend this website to everybody! Everything they sell is awesome and worth the money!!
Have fun with planning your next party!!!! :)
Once again I am satisfied with all the items I purchased and highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life Props October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Elberta Phillips from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Very colorful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mary O'Mara from Metuchen, NJ United States  
Excellent quality.  Fast delivery!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Theme Party Nights September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Chairman of Entertainment from NJ United States  
I went to the webiste and found lots of great inexpensive items to create party theme nights for my dart league. The website was easy to use and the items were shipped promptly. One item was supposed to have 5 buttons, but one was missing so I called customer service who gladly shipped out a replacement at no charge. I'll use Partycheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marine Life Props--So cool! August 23, 2012
Reviewer: Rita from Westerville, OH United States  
These are plastic, like the undersea backdrop and were easily taped onto it. They looked very impressive on the backdrop--really drew the interest of the kids.
The only reason I didn't give an "excellent" rating is that they had to be cut out and large items were creased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback