Return to Barn Loft Door & Hay Bale Props (6/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relay for Life Campsite Decorations March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kim Hill from Eastover, SC United States  
Exactly what I was looking for to complete my Relay for Life campsite decorations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Farm Decorations September 26, 2013
Reviewer: P Robinson from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Bought this to decorate for a Cub Scout Farm event.   It is just what I needed and the price was the best I found.  Just what I expected based on the description

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Loft Door & Hay Bale Props (6/pkg) August 24, 2013
Reviewer: Lorraine Julius from Mckees Rocks, PA United States  
look great with red barn siding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pony party success August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Monika from Pasadena, CA United States  
We had pony rides and a petting zoo for my 2 year old's birthday and used the barn props to decorate our garage door. It looked great. And as kids were getting their pony ride we would stand them in front of the prop for a cute picture. It worked out perfectly!
The loft door and hay bale props were easy to tape to the barn siding and everything stayed in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Loft Door and Hay Bales Props July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Viola from McPerson, KS United States  
Good quality and great size. Perfect to set the tone for the western theme for this year's classroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Loft Door & Hay Bale Props July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Philpott from Cynthiana, KY United States  
Will be using with above items to use to decorate for VBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME ITEM & PRICE July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Yolanda Camarena from Donna, TX United States  
AWESOME ITEM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn door & hay June 21, 2013
Reviewer: Lori B from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
A perfect match for the Red Barn Siding backdrop

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Loft Door & Hay Bale Props May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Kroll from Rockford, IL United States  
Color on Barn Loft Door was different from the Barn Door so we did not use. Hay bales were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoe-Down Dance May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dobie Marquis from Latrobe, PA United States  
I ordered the red barn theme for a 6th grade Hoe-Down Dance,  The decor was outstanding and priced so reasonably it was not difficult for the PTO to come up with money for the decorations. From all the kids, "Thank you!"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback