Return to Western Saloon Props (15/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great bargain March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Arnold from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
we saved so much on this order we were able to buy several extra things and still stay within budget.  We will go to Party cheap first from now on when we are shopping for party decor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My western decorations November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Natalie Macdonald from Sebastian, FL United States  
My order of saloon backdrops, confetti, door covers and other decorations arrived in good shape within a few days of placing my order. I had one problem with an item tht I ordered. It was a packaging error by the manufacturer. Party Cheap resolved this issue and reshipped my defective items within a few days. They were prompt qnd courteous in handling the problem. I would recommend them to anyone for party supplies and continue to use them for my party supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Western Saloon Props June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Tammie Branch from dubberly, LA United States  
Haven't used it yet but we like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saloon props June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Charlotte Green from Villa Rica, GA United States  
The prop was great and it is reusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finishing touches January 15, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Davis from Baggs, WY United States  
This is a great finishing touch to the Saloon scene.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Callie from Hearne, TX United States  
Loved the set.  It was just right to set the scene as if you were looking into a saloon.  Purchase this with the floor/wainscoting and extra saloon tables and you will not be disappointed with the scene it sets.  The wall I put this on had a similar color paint to the wallpaper scene setter so I did not feel the need to buy it as a part of this scene set.  I feel all the pieces I did buy worked really well together.  After seeing the size of everything I realized why they suggest the balcony scene setter with this set. Even though the bar is a decent size the the balcony would have add more dimension.  Over all a great set and I was not disappointed with my purchase and the scene it helped set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene setter July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Julianna Kerstanski from Florida, NY United States  
We bought this scene setter to decorate the barn walls for a party..  it  was amazaing how easy it went up and how well it looked .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prop May 6, 2012
Reviewer: jfg from Rochester, NY United States  
cheapest we found

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
western saloon props May 4, 2012
Reviewer: DENISE LAVOIE from SOUTH PORCUPINE, ON Canada  
with the whole wall covered i had a selection of costumes to choose from and my guest had a ball taking pictures and feeling like they were part of the whole scene.it felt like we were in a western saloon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer from Sylvania, OH United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback