Return to Saloon Table Props (15/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
completes the look March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Arnold from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
these accessories really put the final touch on the western wall at our clubhouse for our Murder-Mystery dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finishing touches January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Davis from Baggs, WY United States  
Used these with ther saloon scene to add the finishing touches to our murder/mystery party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Callie from Hearne, TX United States  
yes the tables are small but once added on top of the floor/wainscoting backdrop they were the perfect addition to my western saloon decor for my murder mystery party.  Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene setter July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Julianna Kerstanski from Florida, NY United States  
We bought this scene setter to decorate the barn walls for a party..  it  was amazaing how easy it went up and how well it looked .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from mars, PA United States  
these look great, but keep in mind that they are all printed on one big plastic sheet and you have to cut them out which takes some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
saloon table props May 4, 2012
Reviewer: DENISE LAVOIE from SOUTH PORCUPINE, ON Canada  
with all the backdrop and the props put together it gives you an excellent saloon atmosphere . i loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Yvette Butler from Star, ID United States  
Worked well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saloon Table props October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jeri Dee McAferty from Olympia, WA United States  
ok but wish they didn't have the plates on them as saloon is really for drinking and gambling.  I know food was served but for our purposes NOT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saloon Table Props June 4, 2011
Reviewer: peggy winegardner from discovery bay, CA United States  
I like the products, but why I got two orders instead of one is a mystery. By the time I send one back and charged for restocking and postage, I would be better off keeping them. I do not like the re-stocking fee when I feel it was not necessarily my fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback