Return to Barn Siding Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look Great! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Joni Maynard from Crossville, TN United States  
The Barn siding Backdrop looks so realistic.  My party is not until the fall but I am certain that they will be a hit.

Delivery was so fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Hunt from Corydon, IA United States  
order arrived safely and was exactly what I was expecting.  will order with you again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 18, 2013
Reviewer: don gibbs from peru, IN United States  
Used to finish off my work shop wall. Looks real

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barn look Backdrop November 20, 2013
Reviewer: SanBernard Electric Coop from Bellville, TX United States  
This is perfect. It was easy to order, arrived very quickly and is perfect for our needs.  We will use it as a stage backdrop at our Texas themed holiday party.  We will definitely use this website, again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, TN United States  
Loved this plastic barn siding.  Looks so real.  We used it on the lower part of our inside barn wall for our dancehall.  Just have to be  careful when putting up to avoid wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this item!! September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda from Wimberley, TX United States  
This barn siding backdrop looks great in my western themed 4th grade classroom!!  It is of good quality and I will be able to use it several years or more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Siding Backdrop July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Philpott from Cynthiana, KY United States  
Really liked this item, can't wait to use for next year's VBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn Siding June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kayla Gary from Jennings, LA United States  
The barn siding will make a great backyard fence for our Vacation Bible School. Packaged well and shipped pretty quickly! Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn siding backdrop June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Clarissa Teague from Dickson, TN United States  
Looks awesome..used to decorate our walls at the dance hall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Barn siding June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Garcia from Santee, CA United States  
Wow ! how great is this. It was easy and covered a great area. I liked how you could hang it both ways and it still looked great. I used it for the inside of a cabin play. Great that it will be reusable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback