Return to Floor/Wainscoting Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Santas Workshop scene setter November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Barker from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
VERY DETAILED BETTER THAN ADVERTISED WILL ENHANCE THE SANTAS WORKSHOP SCENE SETTER HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS DISPLAYS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floor/Wainscoting Backdrop June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Tammie Branch from dubberly, LA United States  
Haven't used it yet but we like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boat March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Land from Byhalia , MS United States  
This backdrop will be used to cover over the boat that is made out of cardboard .. The sence is when Peter gets out of the boat to walk on water.. This is the 4 th year doing the Easter play & every year is different ... So sure I will be getting more for next year .. Thank you all for the ability to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wainscoting backdrop February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cortland, OH United States  
very real looking for an on stage prop.. great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Davis from Baggs, WY United States  
Used this with the wallpaper and balconey backdrop to cover up the shelves in the garage for our murder/mystery party-worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
floor/wainscoting backdrop November 29, 2012
Reviewer: donna bingham from Troy, IL United States  
the combination of the workshop and the wainscoting backdrop will work great for the Santa Breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great November 21, 2012
Reviewer: Louis Monteleone from Eldred, NY United States  
Adds a lot to the room... pretty easy to put up... hard to get out all wrinkles.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made the scene November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Callie from Hearne, TX United States  
I purchased this to go with the Saloon scene setter and it was perfect.  It made the scene.  I was even able to roll it up nicely after I took it off the wall and it is ready to use again if needed.  Best price I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wainscotting August 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
A great addition to Santa's workshop. Simply finishes off the design. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scene setter July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Julianna Kerstanski from Florida, NY United States  
We bought this scene setter to decorate the barn walls for a party..  it  was amazaing how easy it went up and how well it looked .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback