Return to Cruise Ship Deck Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved it March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Julie Ferrell Thomas from Ladson, SC United States  
I loved this. It shipped very fast and worked wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boating related November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Eyal Golan from New City , NY United States  
We use you all the time for my companies party's. You are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruise Ship Deck Backdrop October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sherri Harwood from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Perfect for what we ordered it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kelli Ford from Tyler, TX United States  
it looks great on my bulletin board

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruise ship deck backdrop August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Curnes from Hemet, CA United States  
Perfect setting for my cruise party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun bulletin board idea! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly H. from Buford, GA United States  
I saw this background on a teacher website and it's going to be fantastic as a bulletin board. It's thin so I had to put up white paper to cover the brown cork first. It's very long and the width is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cruise Ship Backdrop June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Mincy from East Orange, NJ United States  
OMG! The Cruise Ship Deck Backdrop was amazing! We had a retirement party for one of our co- workers who happened to mention that once she retired she was going to cruise to the Bahamas.  Imagine her surprise when she arrived at the party to find herself on a cruise ship! Everyone who attended said they felt like they were out on the ocean. We even enhanced the feeling of sailing at night by placing Christmas lights around the railing of the backdrop and having dinner by candlelight.
Since I had recently visited the wax museum I had plenty of pictures of celebrities, which I cut out and placed along the rail and it had the effect of making it look as if they were on the ship along with the guests.
It really was an enchanting evening that was made possible by the cruise ship backdrop combined with the Ocean andSky Backdrop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorating a stage June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Roni Kaczorsmith from Neillsville, WI United States  
The Cruise Ship Deck Backdrop along with the Sky/Sea Backdrop really brought the theme Anchor's Aweigh to life.  The stage floor continued the flooring of the deck on the backdrop.  We added blowup small life preservers and also a tagboard name was attached with tape to the backdrop and everything held up for the duration of our RV Samboree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brackdrop June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jenifer Harvey from Randallstown, MD United States  
I was also pleased with this backdrop.
Very pretty....I only wish your backdrops
were talller rather than wide. We  now have to cut the backdrop in half to add height.
Cant't please everyone. I am still happy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
backdrop May 31, 2013
Reviewer: William Lemons from Tulsa, OK United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback