Return to Starry Night Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Customer Service! April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sharlene Wade from Staunton , VA United States  
The quality of your products and the prices never cease to amaze me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Wilson from Luther, OK United States  
Worked really well for a photo backdrop with our moon prop.  I am going to have to email you a picture. Thanks for the speedy service ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starry Night Backdrop March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Overman from Delhi, IA United States  
We plan to use the Starry Night and Paprazzi backdrops for our Prom, putting them together on the wall. The students are really impressed how well they look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marilee Frank from Valencia, CA United States  
It is a good looking backdrop and was easy to cut (as I wanted smaller than 30') and hang.  It is inexpensive and an excellent value for a plastic backdrop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Village Backdrop November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Anderson from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I ordered this on-line n a Tuesday and it was at my door step on Thursday - and it is up - all 17 feet of it - whole piece is 30 feet long but we used only 17 feet - and about 4 feet width and it is perfect with our Dept. 56 Christmas In the City.  It was easy to hang - was exactly what we ordered, and service was outstanding. Can't wait to get our village done now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starry Night Backdrop November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Rogers from Harrison Township, MI United States  
Product was packaged well so that it was only minimally wrinkled.  Easy to work with and great for setting scene.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starry Night Backdrop October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Stitt from Fort Mill, SC United States  
Was please with the backdrops and it is a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
backdrop September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Farmer from MOultrie, GA United States  
order was simple and arrived in a timly manner. We loved the style of the starry night backdrop. dark on the bottom and starts on top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stars in my eye's September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Bennie Davis from Louisville , KY United States  
partycheap is my headquarters for all my party supplies. Not only do i buy from here for myself, but i purchase all the decorations for my church. we have several functions each year that require a theme & decorations to match. you guys cover all of our needs. thanks Partycheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
starry night September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Yvon DeSouza from Tulsa, OK United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback