Return to Red Plastic Gingham Table Roll
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great October 1, 2013
Reviewer: LeeAnn DePrima from North Babylon, NY United States  
This was perfect for all the tables i had to cover for my italian feast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Deal February 24, 2013
Reviewer: karen gonzalez from Juno Beach, FL United States  
This product is as specified.   I should have ordered more because it was perfect for our Spaghetti Dinner fundraiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tablecloths February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Paula Green from Prior Lake, MN United States  
The roll worked great for decorating our tables - easy to cut, good quality, durable for event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for what was needed December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Beale from Guerneville, CA United States  
Light weight but just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very happy August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Veigel from Barrington, NH United States  
loved being able to role right out onto the long tables.  Plastic was an ok quality and held together well through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, quick shipping June 22, 2012
Reviewer: Deana Meredith from Louisa, VA United States  
I was very pleased with the quality of the red plastic gingham table roll.  We used it at our Chamber's annual picnic by cutting it in half and using it as a table runner over white paper tablecloths.  It added just the right touch.  I was very happy it was delivered quicker than I expected.  Thank you PartyCheap.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for..... March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tracy D from NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX United States  
This product was perfect for our Wild West Texas BBQ themed Team-Building at work. Great quality, price and service. Package arrived well ahead of estimated date!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Wanted November 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmington, ME United States  
Just right for the italian themed party we were putting on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Church Pasta Dinner October 30, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy Kowaleski from Williamsburg, VA United States  
I can't tell you how pleased I am with all the items I have ordered.  The Italian Night I am hosting is in just a few weeks and I can hardly wait to show off these great things!  We may 'Party Cheap" but no one will know it!! Great quality tablecloths.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Gingham Table Roll May 23, 2011
Reviewer: Angel James from Bluefield, WV United States  
The Plastic Gingham Table Roll is just what I had hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback