Return to Checkered Outdoor Pennant Banner, 30 ft
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outdoor checkered banner, 30 feet June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Mars from Elk River, MN United States  
The order arrived on time! The Banner was just what I expected and will work great for our party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large flag pennant May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Shana Best from Morganton, NC United States  
This will make my sons party a breeze to decorate for.  Partycheap.com has the best prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what I was looking for March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Kristan Earle from Dracut, MA United States  
I love the banner! I search about a 10 websites I found on for a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
He Loves It! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: maria gomez from Tucson, AZ United States  
The Banner added the perfect touch for my son's Monster Jam Party!!  It's hanging in his room now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great price point September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Martin, MI United States  
fit party theme well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great selection, Best Prices, Fast delivery March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Nicholas Gadler from El Cajon, CA United States  
This is a general review for Partycheap.com :
This company was awesome. I found the site via google and noticed the fantastic selection and prices, but I needed it all delivered overnight and didn't think they would actually get it done for me.
To my amazement, they called me personally to let me know my order would make it overnight and not to worry.
The products were delivered exactly as advertised. Everything was perfect and I have nothing but the best to say about this company. They were simply fantastic!
Now about the checkered banner - it was excellent, very good product, well constructed and worked and looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great banner March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Baker from Cohagen, MT United States  
perfect for our race car party

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from US  
Perfect for what I was looking for, great quality and low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality, Durable January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Lindsey S from Neosho, MO United States  
I bought this large banner for a motocross themed baby shower...I know, right!  This will be perfect to drape across the ceiling!  My order came very quickly and everything was packaged nicely and came undamaged.  Also, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banner Review September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Donna from Lincoln, NE United States  
The banner was very nice.  It was what I expected.  It will work wonderfully for the celebration we are planning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback