Return to International Flag Cascade Centerpiece
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect size January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Rappold from Plainfield, NJ United States  
Our school hosts an International Family Fun Night every year.  I am so happy to have found your website.  All of the products were exactly what I needed.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Cascade Centerpiece October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Michele Peterson from Plantation, FL United States  
They looked great at our world missions conference dinner.

Had a slight problem with a few...had to tape some of the cascade tube to the base..they were a little loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag centerpiece decoration September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger Jackson from Cary, NC United States  
I loved these international flag centerpieces......I bought four of them for an International party we were hosting and they looked great! Very festive and they looked terrific with the International Flag banner (from the same collection) we hung across the walk way. Also, one of my centerpieces had a crack in the plastic piece that held the centerpiece up and I called PartyCheap about it and they were great...........they sent out a new one the very next day and I received it in time for my party.  Fabulous customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flag Cascade Centerpiece September 20, 2013
Reviewer: V. DeVore from Palm City, FL United States  
This International cascade centerpiece gave a nice touch to the table at our
International Night activity.  There were two large cakes on each side of it.  It took 2 seconds to set the centerpiece up. Looked real nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Activity Director/International Lunch September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Irwin from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International flag centerpieces July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Marie Myers from Sebring, FL United States  
Pleased  with product and delivery.  Will use  Party Cheap again when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice June 3, 2013
Reviewer: MARY CHAPARRO from CLEVELAND, OH United States  
very nice  everyone liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag table centerpieces May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
Ordering was very easy.
Delivery was prompt. I am happy with the quality of the centerpieces considering the prices were very reasonable.
All pieces arrived in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Cascade Centerpiece February 13, 2013
Reviewer: Gini Mack from Lee's Summit, MO United States  
This item was great and helped our table win 2nd place out of 15 tables for a travel themed trivia night!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International party items February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Centurelli from Plainville, CT United States  
Our non profit club is planning a international Buffett in March and it was hard to find decorations locally. I was happy to find what was needed at your site. The cost and timely delivery was appreciated. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback