Return to Green - Artificial Grass Table Skirting
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREEN-ARTIFICAL GRASS TABLE SKIRTING July 29, 2013
Reviewer: ALICE EADDY from HAMPTON, VA United States  
THE TABLE SKIRTING WAS ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS.  IT WAS FULL NOT SKIMPY LIKE THE OTHER SKIRTS THAT I PURCHASED FROM ANOTHER PARTY STORE AND YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT RIGHT ALONG WITH YOUR PRODUCTS.  THEY WERE SHIPPED TO ME MUCH SOONER THAN I EXPECTED.  I COULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED A BETTER PRODUCT.  THANK YOU.  I HAVE TOLD MANY PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanette M Lingley from Edmonton, AB Canada  
looks very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table cover January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Veale from orlando, FL United States  
What's a party without decoration? I loved this table skirt and it really emphasized the party! Definitely a good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grass skirting October 28, 2011
Reviewer: Rick Jarvis from Naples, FL United States  
7 out of 10 versus expectation.  Longer so it fits a conventional table would be nice, not long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Stefanie Davis from Ridley Park, PA United States  
Looked beautiful! Used them to decorate the food tables. We used the green color with the bright flowers. My only issue was finding a way to get them to stay correctly on the tables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Treasure Loot Your rating June 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ft. Collins, CO United States  
could be a little longer to go all around 3 sides

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grass skirting May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Andrea Massingham Fishing On My Time from Wasaga Beach, ON Canada  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Hawaiian Luau themed dance May 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer from WI United States  
These grass table skirts were perfect for our Hawaiian themed father/daughter dance at school.  We used them around all of the tables and they looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback