Return to Treasure Chest, Large
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice chest April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tempe, AZ United States  
For a light-weight carboard fold able it is large enough to hide the "booty" from your pirates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treasure Chest January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Seven Seas Party  
Bigger than I expected.  Looks great.  I haven't used it yet but hope to put it on a table with beads and coins coming out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aye matie! January 1, 2014
Reviewer: from Gallatin, TN United States  
Find treasure with this easy to assemble treasure chest.  Great for storing treasures or treats of all kinds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Heidi from MT United States  
My baby is going as a pirate for halloween and this is going to be his candy bucket! It's the perfect size and should hold together well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The large chest September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Smith from Brooksville, FL United States  
Was easy to put together and nice and strong. We put a slit in the top and used it for a card box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Treasure Chest May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Oberlee from Otter Lake, MI United States  
I thought this chest was very nice just love it! nice size. Everything I ordered came quick and I really loved the items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
treasure chest/large May 3, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Deaton from Argonne, WI United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
treasure chest large April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy from Northport, AL United States  
It was exactly what I wanted.  Very sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Browning from Orlando, FL United States  
Loved the product. Shipping seemed a bit much. However, this was exactly what I was looking for and was exactly as advertised. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great size and sturdy November 4, 2012
Reviewer: S Sparks from Jacksonville, AL United States  
I used these for pirate dogs (hot dogs) and skeleton teeth (popcorn). They were the perfect touch to the food table!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback