Return to International Flag Ceiling Decoration
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Ceiling decoration September 20, 2013
Reviewer: V. DeVore from Palm City, FL United States  
We hung this International Flag ceiling decoration across the back of the stage using clear fishing line.  It was a colorful backdrop for those performing on stage.  Looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Space Coverage August 27, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Singh from Mississauga, ON Canada  
This added great character to our diversity celebration. A little heavy but easily tacked up with pushpins/hooks. Durable too so we can use it again next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Ceiling Decorations March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Desiree Calzadilla from Miami, FL United States  
Very big and made a great impact. I used it to decorate our Girl Scout Lodge for Thinking Day and I LOVED IT.  The flags hanging down were perfect to symbolize the different countries participating last night.  I search around to find something like this and by far this was the best and the price excellent !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anna from San Francisco, CA United States  
Looked great for the party. Glad I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flags August 3, 2012
Reviewer: Nick Rodsater from Huntersville, NC United States  
This is perfect for the olympics!  Thank you@

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Henson from Babylon, NY United States  
I love this. I'm using this to decorate my international booth at community events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
difficult July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Davis from Bolingbrook, IL United States  
definitely not what I expected but is pretty cool just tough to hang

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
International Flag Ceiling Decoration July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Claire from New Orleans, LA United States  
I am so excited to have the decoration for the opening of the Olympics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party Supplies July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA United States  
Just opened your box of supplies that I ordered and they look great. Nice quality - they will make a great addition to our upcoming party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
God and Countries Day July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Patti Lassiter from Moseley, VA United States  
I was put to the challenge of finding international decorations for our God and Countries Day at church...Your website was the first one in my search and was I pleasantly surprised when I saw your products.  My search was over, you almost made it too easy...Thanks so much...The decorations looked beautiful hanging from our pavillon for our celebration...It really made you think about the nations and not just the United States.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback