Return to Green Fish Netting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
green netting March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Ralph from Louisville, KY United States  
all apart of our beach theme.  adds color and realism.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick response November 8, 2013
Reviewer: carolyn saunders from Valley Stream, NY United States  
The item I purchased was in the best quality, and arrived before date expected. Partycheap is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green fish netting review September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Hopper from Sacramento, CA United States  
The products arrived right on schedule. The price was competitive and the quality very good. These were decorations that created just the right ambiance for my party.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
green fish nettting August 7, 2013
Reviewer: ROSE MARIE SERGEANT from PENN YAN, NY United States  
I am very pleased with the fish netting, but not with the shipping. Instead of the large box, it could have been sent in a padded envelope and saved me having to pay $8.95 postage. You really should look into better shipping methods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Connie Basham from Eminence, KY United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. Best price around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what we needed January 14, 2013
Reviewer: JenniferS from Manchester, KY United States  
Love this item!  Went perfectly with our mermaid theme!  We got the starfish to go with it.  Everything looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great prop peice January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Stanley Bojarski from Fonda, NY United States  
great product for setting the stage water themem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Fish Netting December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAKELAND, FL United States  
The green fish netting was PERFECT! It was JUST what I needed to complete the fishing retirement party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT CHOICE October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Camellia Cates from Kerr Lake, NC  
I am decorating a white tree for Christmas this year with a nautical theme.  The red,green and white netting is perfect for the skirt around the bottom.  I looked everywhere on line until I found it here.  Thanks so much and the price was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NIce netting October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atherton, CA United States  
Overall it is a nice netting, seems a bit smaller because it tends to twsit together. Color is more of a light medium green.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback