Return to Black Fish Netting
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Candra McClanahan from Prattville, AL United States  
not happy about having to type something in EVERY BOX!!!!!!  I am fast losing my liking for this website!!!!!  I have submitted enter about 5 times now and it STILL WON'T ACCEPT my comments!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect September 28, 2013
Reviewer: Heidi from MT United States  
This was exactly what I was looking for! I used it to make a ship mast and it's just perfect for netting down the side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watkinsville, GA United States  
Great service... product as described...very happy. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fish netting May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Prengle from Bear, DE United States  
Very small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie Loy from Spring Branch, TX United States  
Exactly what I expected it to be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent product October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
The netting is not bad, but buy about 3 times as much as you think you need.  It is very thin and doesn't hold up very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
narrow - still good choice October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Tobias from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
A bit narrow, but decent quality for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net was what I expected. October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Net was what I expected. I should've gotten more natural coloured instead, black was a poor choice for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Netting September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Terri Telchik from Big Spring, TX United States  
Since it is packaged rolled up it doesn't like to unroll and stay that way.  Not very large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT DECORATION FOR OUR SCHOOL July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Patty from Florida, United States  
WE LOVED THIS TO GO WITH OUR THEME FOR BACK TO SCHOOL!  STRONG ENOUGH THAT WE COULD EVEN HANG ITEMS FROM IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback