Return to 50th Anniversary Ceiling Decoration
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorative & nice addition June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Winger from Trenton, ME United States  
Liked the size, colors and wording - made for a nice piece to hang - added to the overall decor in a very large room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pretty,nice looking,perfect for garage beam! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jennis2413 from Lapeer, MI United States  
Looked so good with the rest of the 50th Anniversary decor. I purchased! True to size, really set the mood and nice quality and hanging features. My only suggestion is to NOT use tape on it at all unless it is on the actual rope hangers. I had to hang this from a beam in our garage and my only option was to use tape on the decor. itself, although it is a nice decor. it did not far well after I had to remove the tape, my fault not the decorations ;) Unfortunately it is the only decoration I do not have left because of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ceiling decoration May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Jeffers from North Tazewell, VA United States  
It looked very nice after we got it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Decoration January 1, 2012
Reviewer: MG from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The best that money can buy!! It created a great feeling for the party!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 30, 2011
Reviewer: R. L. from Brockway, MI United States  
This product was better than I expected.  Definitely worth the money.  I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50th Anniversary ceiling Decoration June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Both banners were great, better than their description. They arrived within the week of placing the order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 23, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pueblo West, CO United States  
The item purchased worked very well.  It was of good quality.  The quality of the product was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shopping Experience April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Trinese Amion from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
I received my products in a timely manner and the products were of good quality..Will definitely use partycheap.com again. Thanks again Note: This was the prettiest item of all...Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50th Anniversary Party September 1, 2010
Reviewer: KENNETH ERMIS JR from MOUNTAIN, WI United States  
We just had a surprise party for my parents 50th anniversary.  I purchased ALL of the decorations for the hall from PartyCheap.  This item I was suprised at the quality and over all size.  We hung this over the head table where the folks and us 6 kids had dinner.  It looked AWESOME!! Worth the money for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback