Return to Jointed Horse
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Buy for the Money April 14, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie H. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This horse is very realistic looking and is made out of good quality card stock. I was very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
arrived perfect April 9, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Rapaport from East Amherst, NY United States  
Will look great at our hoedown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor Construction February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ila Cox from Conroe, TX United States  
One of joints in the leg the pin was not all the way down-so had to tape it to hang it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A crowd pleaser August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Cachia from Valrico, FL United States  
The horse is really beautiful----and such a nice size.  I think several people were interested in taking it home with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Horse August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Perla Arzate from Lovington, NM United States  
The size of the horse is perfect for the decorations that im making.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jointed horse June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Jill Jordan from Monroe, NC United States  
everything was in good shape and was quick in getting it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Horse May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Wayne Sobolik from New Philadelphia, OH United States  
Was I ever in for a pleasent surprise when I opened my "jointed horse" for "my" kids for vacation Bible school. 100% totaly happy with the product - in fact better than I first beleived it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jointed horse, very nice :) May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy Holley from Ada, OK United States  
this was beautiful, very colorful and huge.  The hinges work very nicely.  We used this as the centerpiece for our western theme birthday party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for middle school dance decorations February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Raspberry from Missoula, MT United States  
PTO puts on a monthly dance at the middle school.  Was looking for inexpensive decorations to help with the budget.  Tried the western theme decorations and they were wonderful.  The horse was big enough that we had to use less decorations and quality was good enough we could use it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Horse August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anita Tefft from Dunedin, FL United States  
have not used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback