Return to Jointed Limo, 6 feet long
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied April 19, 2013
Reviewer: A Satified Customer from Leesburg, FL United States  
The various items I received were just as described and of good quality.  I highly recommend ordering party supplies from Party cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Quality As expected July 11, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Rouze from Barnegat, NJ United States  
Nice Quality As expected but came bent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
limo June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Azeez from BATON ROUGE, LA United States  
I am decorating my daughter's bedroom the limo is very long and look's good on her wall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Limo May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Amster from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
We're using it for a show and have affixed it to foam board.with a handle in the back.  Our "star" will "drive" it across the stage, "park" it in front of the 5' x6' Awards background, and he will emerge from the limo to walk the red carpet and accept his award. Can't wait to hear the audience's reaction,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
limo - 6 feet April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Lissa Israel from Germantown, TN United States  
It worked how we wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Oxley from Kelso, WA United States  
The limo is beautiful! It will work very nicely outside our apartment under the window. NOTE: Be careful when unfolding it. Do it slowly and rotate the pieces until they line up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Display Limos April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ms. Breezy from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
I surfed the internet for several days to finally find this company. I was taken by the price of the product I purchased. I really needed something that would stand out in the crowd. This did the trick. On the wall behind our display table was the larger than life sized limos in which we labled BREEZY! It made people stop and ask questions about the business. I love the limos because it add the touch of class to our presentations. Thanks! I plan to keep them a while so I had them professionally laminated.
Breezy Limo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Limo November 29, 2011
Reviewer: Maxine Evans from Ferndale, MI United States  
I love the party supplies that I ordered.  The order arrive as expected.  If I were doing another party; I would definitely order from you.  I was very pleased with items ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jointed Limo August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Jane Parry from Omaha, NE United States  
Although it is 6 feet long -- it is very small!  It would fit an American Girl doll -- not life size people.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hollywood party July 14, 2011
Reviewer: FRANCES MENDOZA from KANSAS CITY, KS United States  
Can't afford the real one , I love this prop!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback