Return to Oktoberfest Table Runner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Table Runner October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia Prall from Sevierville, TN United States  
Very nice.  I was pleased with the heaviness of the paper. ( I was concerned the paper might be too thin to hold up).  I placed the runners atop white table cloths and they looked quite nice.  Made pretty  Bavarian looking tables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Place to Buy From October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Poniatowski from Lancaster, PA United States  
Everything came quickly and it wasn't too expensive. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westminster, CO United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table Runner with tassel September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Norma Becker from Gladwin, MI United States  
Great decoration!  Quality is good enough that they can be wiped clean and used again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
table runner head scarfs frau vests August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Jerri J. Trigg from Houston, TX United States  
I have not opened it as of yet - everything else is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my runners July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Hill from Kerman, CA United States  
These are exactly what I wanted for my first grand baby's shower!  Love love love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oktoberfest Event November 5, 2012
Reviewer: Heather Hiel from Milford, NJ United States  
Decorations were great - such a wide variety and had everything for event.  Would definitely order from party cheap again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table Runners October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Autumn Kozimer from Lyons, CO United States  
These were just as described -- relatively thin, glossy table runners.  the tassels on the ends weren't something I needed, which was good, because they detached VERY easily.  But it worked fine for the function I used them for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Amy P. from Chicago, IL United States  
I thought that these were colorful and a nice addition.  However, they ARE made out of paper and when wet didn't look as nice and were light weight enough that they were blowing off the tables. A nice addition for an indoor party though or with a heavy centerpiece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchasing Experience September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kristi Walmer from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Your site had everything I was looking for with great prices. I am a marketing rep for a large company and we use this to help enhance different themed events we do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback