Return to 50th Anniversary Sign Banner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A MUST HAVE September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AR United States  
This is a Great Banner & the Price is lower than all the other places i looked into online & in my local store this is a must have for a 50th Anniv party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50th Anniversary Sign Banner July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sue Andreasen from West Linn, OR United States  
It was just what I needed. And you can't beat the price....great value for your money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Christy Godfrey from Sheridan, MT United States  
The banner was the perfect size to tape on the table under the cake, very classy.. Not cheap looking at all..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It was a great addition...... June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Winger from Trenton, ME United States  
because it was the right size and added to the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice/Classy Look September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Jennis2413 from Lapeer, MI United States  
Very well made, eyelets in each corner for hanging, true to size and is made of a medium weight plastic. Held up to being taped with packing tape and then the tape being removed. My only suggestion is to open it up and lay it out for a couple of days to get the fold marks out of it. Looked great with the rest of the decorations I purchased for my parents 50th Anniversary-Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice July 17, 2012
Reviewer: deborah watry from saint louis, MO United States  
Too bad you cannot have it rolled instead of folded, we tried everything to get the creases out.  Other than that it was perfect, had all the guest sign the sign with sharpies for a memento for my parents

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50th Anniversary banner good value June 2, 2012
Reviewer: KP from Orange Park, FL United States  
For only being $5.95, it is what I expected. It is a light to medium plastic. The wording and color and nice. Like others have mentioned, it comes folded up--folded very narrow. I would suggest opening it as soon as you can to let the "wrinkles" rest. When you unfurl it, it does have all those folds. I very cautiously used a towel and the steam from my iron and got a lot of the folds out. Be careful!! It's thin and would melt easily. I then laid it out flat. It's a nice size and comes with grommetted holes for hanging. I'm pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice for the price May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Donna Murie from Fayetteville, AR United States  
It was a good banner for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50th anniversary January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Deb Swart from Orange, CA United States  
A great experience probably the best place to go for your next event. So much to choose from as well as great prices. Thank you for making our party a success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Banner January 1, 2012
Reviewer: MG from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The surpsise on everyone's face was unbelievable!!
The best

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback