Return to NYC Street Sign Cutouts (4/pkg)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Ricardo Giles from Moon Township, PA United States  
Great product!!! Will order from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nyc street sign cut outs December 16, 2012
Reviewer: faye mountain from auburndale, FL United States  
The street sign cut outs are perfect for our show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are great! December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, FL United States  
These signs look great and are a good value as they are printed on both sides. Can't wait to see them hanging from the ceiling at our party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of NYC Street Cutoffs October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Very pleased with how easy it was to order, how fast the products arrived and the price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
durable signs July 28, 2012
Reviewer: kim hunter from Lafayette, LA United States  
these signs were if great quality. cardboard was heavy duty abd very sturdy. it really add a great touch to my hollywood theme classroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flimsy, 4 to a package April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These signs were much flimsier than I expected and there are only 4 in a package, not 8 as the picture would have you believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NY Street Sign Cutouts April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Gina Kapinos from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
These street sign cutouts are of excellent value.  They are of high quality, reasonably priced and shipped quickly.  Would definitely do business with Partycheap.com again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looked real January 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel Moore from Apple creek, OH United States  
The street signs looked real to life. These signs really added to my themed party.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prop January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Steffey from Millersburg, OH United States  
Loved taking pictures of guests at 42nd Street or Broadway Street....this is a fun prop to have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie C. from Burnaby, BC Canada  
These signs look like the real thing and very inexpensive. They are perfect for our New York party theme without a lot of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback