Return to Filmstrip Decorating Material
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filmstrip material December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Robertson from Mesa, AZ United States  
Will have to figure how to put them up but it won;t be a problem.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Carin DeLaTorre from Hanford, CA United States  
Excellent website...easy to navigate. Excellent product! Just what I needed for my bulletin boards! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect addition! July 27, 2013
Reviewer: David B from Indio, CA United States  
Pulls together the theme

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent July 6, 2013
Reviewer: KIM RYAN from ELGIN, IL United States  
was very happy with the strip....and it arrived very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Filmstrip Decorating Material May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Burkart-Uva from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I belong to a Basset Hound Rescue and this year our fundraiser is Hollywoof- the filmstrips are perfect decorations that I could not find anywhere but with partycheap. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value! April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Watson Chapel High School-Prom 2013 from Pine Bluff, AR United States  
I thought it was going to be very flimsy and thin!  Its was a GREAT product to use for our Hollywood prom theme!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Alona from Port Arthur, TX United States  
I haven't used yet but I am sure by just opening the product it will work very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decorating playroom November 3, 2011
Reviewer: Paula Rivard from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This is exactly what I wanted!  I am decorating my kids' playroom with a hollywood movie theme.  This filmstrip is large enough to paint the covers of all of our favorite movies in each square.  And acrylic paint works beautifully.  It is a great 3D effect and will make the room look amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much fun to use! September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Savannah_Peach from Los Angeles, CA United States  
This turned out so great! We were able to print old black & white photos & tape them into the stip. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! September 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
The filmstrip decorating material is perfect for our decorating needs and at such a great price. 100 feet for less than $30 takes care of our decorating needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback