Return to Poker Chips Photo/Balloon Holder
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item! Perfect for Casino event!! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy Jenkins from Walden, CO United States  
I love this item!! Unfortunately, 3 out of the 6 were broken in shipping. Not a big deal, I just used some super glue & we're good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Porter Ranch, CA United States  
The order came in broken, and I was really worried about what to do for a party on Saturday. This company was great. They rushed a replacement to me, which came
before I needed it. It should have been wrapped better in the first shipment, but it all worked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the theme! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Emily Grimes from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I bought a bunch of these for all the tables at our charity Casino Night event.  They're perfect, weighty, and just the right size.  I'll probably order more to have on hand for poker parties at home!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great centerpiece April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Subrina from Garden City, GA United States  
Will be talk of the party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jay Villars from Port Orchard, WA United States  
adequate quality-cute

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Sandi J from Mountain View, CA United States  
Cute little weights.  They do break pretty easily and the paint work isn't the best, but they were great accents to the party, and then could double as party favors to hold a picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
more or less satisfied November 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eielson AFB, AK United States  
I purchased 6 of these and 1 of them arrived broken.  It will be easy enough to super glue it back together and no one will ever know the difference.  However, I am disappointed that one arrived broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 5, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa Jackson from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Love them, looked just like the picture online. Heavy and sturdy enough. One came broken in the box but our handy glue gun did the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Casino Night! May 5, 2011
Reviewer: Party Plan Girl from Michigan, United States  
I will use these for balloon weights and on the food tables to hold cards with the different names of the foods on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback