Return to Weathered Pirate Flag
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice for the price! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Park, TX United States  
This was even better than I expected. More than worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Candra McClanahan from Prattville, AL United States  
not happy about having to type something in EVERY BOX!!!!!!  I am fast losing my liking for this website!!!!!  I have submitted enter about 5 times now and it STILL WON'T ACCEPT my comments!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice touch June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Clarissa Isaac from east stroudsburg, PA United States  
Went well with my pirate themed party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weathered Pirate Flag June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine Childers from West Liberty, KY United States  
Fabric needs to be a bit stiffer.  It was too limp to view design if perfectly vertical on staff, unless angled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Laura Lewis from Eudora, KS United States  
Large, well made and realistic. Looks like it will fit on a standard flag pole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pirate party April 12, 2013
Reviewer: ruthie sutter from splendora, TX United States  
It is real cute, cant wait for the kids to come for the fun pirate party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bubbles from Huntington beach, CA United States  
It was even better than the picture! Very pleased with everything for the pirate party!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arrrrr! Absolutely peeeerfect mate! January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Corinne Brasington from Lexington, SC United States  
Great quality and eactley what we needed for my sons "pirate ship" completion on his swing/slide set! He lives it so much he hasn't let us take it down lol. Great price- even better quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good value for price December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
The flag certainly looks awesome. The material is a little cheap, but it's large and much cooler than  the cliche skull and crossbones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT November 7, 2011
Reviewer: Erica Holston from Akron, AL United States  
Thank you so much for the cute and cheap items that y'all have for party's it is really nice I will be doing a lot of business in the future.

I love the flag it looks great up

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback