Return to Color Bright Egg Window Clings (16/sheet)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bring on the fun. October 5, 2013
Reviewer: bronx gal from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
These eggs are awesome.  Love the way they dress up any window or mirror.  Added easter fun, and so easy to apply.  The designs are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great and cheap! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
This is the second time I've bought from this company for window clings to decorate our nursing unit. They are durable and the cost is just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BRIGHT EGG CLINGS March 21, 2013
Reviewer: JENNIFER MOORE from CHAMBERSBURG, PA United States  
GRANDCHILDREN LOVE TO DECORATE THEIR FRONT DOOR LIKE GRANDMA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Window Clings December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Marian from Sugarloaf, PA United States  
I bought from PartyCheap for the first time...window clings to decorate my office for the various seasons/holidays and found them to be of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Ragland from Tremont , IL United States  
This was given to my son's school teacher and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought for friend bridal shower November 15, 2012
Reviewer: allison vardakis from Glen burnie, md United States  
I bought my friend a bunch of window clings for every holiday for her bridal shower. People forget that you need stuff to decorate when you get a new house. So when I got to Easter I realized she is afraid of rabbits! This egg one worked perfectly thank u!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Window Clings August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Stacey Wykoski from Jenison, MI United States  
They were exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok for inside February 3, 2012
Reviewer: JULIA TREVINO from ALTON, TX United States  
not to put outside...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are great!! November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
So glad we found your site because no stores carry these anymore...or at least none that we can find. The selection is fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback