Return to Cardstock Brick Fireplace Stand-Up
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cozy!! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royal Oak, MI United States  
This was added to the snowy Christmas Insta view with a 3 ft Christmas tree & presents. This was placed in the corner of the basement, as you walked down the stairs you thought you were really looking out the window while the fireplace was giving a warm and cozy feel......Loved this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fireplace December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Angie Weaver from Shirley, IN United States  
It looked very nice for our living room setting in our church Christmas Program

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cardboard fireplace...great theatre prop! November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Jeanne DeAngulo from Greentown, IN United States  
Fast shipping! Exactly as described.  This prop added to our high school set immensely! Saved us lots of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cardstock brick fireplace November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Kristi Johansson from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I was impressed that the product was exactly as advertised. I look forward to decorating for the holidays with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from aurora, IL United States  
The item went well above my expectations. It looks so real.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DECOR June 17, 2013
Reviewer: jacquie123@comcast.net from brunswick, ME United States  
WONDERFUL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You Get What You Pay For January 22, 2013
Reviewer: RW from VA United States  
The item came very quickly, which allowed me time to add support since the image is printed on cardstock.  But otherwise it worked perfectly as a gag set piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doing Business Right December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Hartley from Broken Bow, OK United States  
Needed this item quick for a play. They did their job and I was able to do my job. Thank you. This item worked well with our other props.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fire Place December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalamazoo , MI United States  
this was combined with some card board to create a free standing fireplace hearth and mantel worked well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Christmas December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Dale from Norfolk, VA United States  
Sometimes the simple things make all the difference.  All I needed was a fireplace to finish my Christmas decor. That's how I found PARTYCHEAP.  The whole experience was perfect from the perfect product to expedient delivery.  Best thing ... they don't flood my inbox with mail. I am looking forward to doing business with them for all MT party/decorating/theme needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback