Return to Floor/Wainscoting Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this purchase made me a hero March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Arnold from Ocean Shores, WA United States  
I bought these things for a club function.  Everyone thought I was a genius.  I tried to tell them how easy and cheap it was to order, but hey, I took a bow anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy Ginn from South Lyon, MI United States  
Very True To Life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20211 insta-theme November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Lucas from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Ordered two different wainscoting backgrounds as one was shown with more flooring than the other. Disappointed as this one appears in your picture to have taller wainscoting and less flooring which I needed. This is not the product fault but website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wainscoting background January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Adams from Walnut Grove, MO United States  
I liked it.  I would have liked it better if the floor part had not been on it and the wainscoting had come down all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks and Works Great December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jeremy Landrum from Jasper, TX United States  
Was easy to use and looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overton, TX Christmas Parade November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Turner from Overton, TX United States  
We used the Fireplace Insta-View, Brick Wall Backdrop, Wallpaper backdrop and Floor Wainscoting backdrop to create an indoor/outdoor scene for our company's
float for the Christmas parade.  They worked PERFECTLY, were very realistic, and we won first place in the commercial division.  Thank you for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floor Wainscoting Backdrop October 11, 2012
Reviewer: Elberta Phillips from Harrisburg, PA United States  
The product was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Add On September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis Pascale from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
Works great with the Wallpaper Backdrop.  Gives the room a nice, fancy feel and both of these backdrops work great for any theme.  And very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Backdrop and all the trimmings! July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Peggy K from Lewisburg, TN United States  
Absolutely the best I've ever purchased.  When we put this up on the wall at church it made the room look like a beautiful living room.  It even felt more cozy.  It clung to the wall so it was easy to put up without wrinkles.  I highly recommend this scene for any church, school, or home decor!  You can't get any better for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Floor Backdrop July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Marcia Ramatowski from Jefferson City, MO United States  
This backdrop was purchased to use on a stage set.  It is an easy, quick set that can be removed so the 'flats' don't end up with layers and layers of paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback