Return to Wallpaper Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Donald from Crossville, TN United States  
This was a discontinued item and I was so happy to find it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallpaper backdrop July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Lula Thomas from Atlanta, GA United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallpaper background January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Adams from Walnut Grove, MO United States  
I was happy with them.  Wish they didn't have the creases but I don't know how they could be shipped with out them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pleased with product December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Dot Gies from Haddon Heights, NJ United States  
we used your santa scene with wallpaper in the front window of our business and the toy workshop also.    we have had several compliments and even had someone asked where we got it.  so we are very pleased with our order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overton, TX Christmas Parade November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Turner from Overton, TX United States  
We used the Fireplace Insta-View, Brick Wall Backdrop, Wallpaper backdrop and Floor Wainscoting backdrop to create an indoor/outdoor scene for our company's
float for the Christmas parade.  They worked PERFECTLY, were very realistic, and we won first place in the commercial division.  Thank you for a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scene setter November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt Prospect, IL United States  
Exactly as shown on your website. Fast, fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Scene Setter September 8, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis Pascale from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
I love all the Scene Setters.  I host 3 to 4 murder mystery parties a year and they have one for every theme.  This time around, for Halloween, I'm hosting a murder at a country mansion.  This wallpaper backdrop looks great and will give the room the illusion of a fancy dining room.  Of course I'm adding the floor/wainscoting backdrop and will decorate with creepy pictures and flameless candles.  But this adds a nice touch instead of the usual stone walls I've been using every Halloween.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallpaper Backdrop July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Marcia Ramatowski from Jefferson City, MO United States  
This backdrop was purchased to use on a stage set.  It is an easy, quick set that can be removed so the 'flats' don't end up with layers and layers of paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wallpaper Backdrop March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CO United States  
Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very realistic December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Joyce Storms from Corbin, KY United States  
This backdrop made my living room scene in our Christmas play look authentic.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback