Return to Winter Sky Backdrop
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter sky backdrop review December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upatoi, GA United States  
This worked perfectly for decorating the outside of our office cubes. It was easy to put up and looked good once the scene was complete.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter Sky Backdrop November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Hernando Arboleda from Oceanside, CA United States  
Great quality and very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wnnter Sky backdrop November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Allan Williams from Valdosta, GA United States  
Have had this scene before and has last 3 seasons. Looks great on wooden fence in our light show. Will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
worked November 15, 2013
Reviewer: kathy pugeda from fortuna, CA United States  
worked well with the other i bought for back drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter Sky Backdrop October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sue Cook from Elmira, NY United States  
IT WAS JUST AS I EXPECTED IT WOULD BE AND IT SHIPPED VERY QUICKLY! Price was good, but shipping was high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter Wonderland! August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Dina Padilla from Glendale, AZ United States  
I so excited to put up the Winter Wonderland this Holiday!
It's sure to brighter our Senior Center.
Maybe even bring back some childhood memories!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Joan Auclair from Harwinton, CT United States  
Just the thing to cover our cinderblock walls for the library fundraiser. These have lasted a few years (once-a-year use). The price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Winter Sky Backdrop December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Irma Guerrero from Diboll, TX United States  
I love your products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
winter sky backdrop December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Marla Ticknor from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
Great product, used for women's Christmas tea as backdrop, really set the mood! Nice, easy to put up, take down.  Pretty flimsy, lightweight material that is fragile but good for the purpose & price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 14, 2012
Reviewer: D T from Yuba City, CA United States  
The backdrop instantly gave the room a fun, festive look. Quick, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback