Return to Snowy Christmas Insta-View
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Royal Oak, MI United States  
This not only looked like a real window decorated for Xmas but was put together as a Christmas Scene in a matter of minutes.....
I didn't have to do a thing other than put the window in place. This brought everything to life......it was very beautiful!!! I do recommend :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied! December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Donald from Crossville, TN United States  
Just what we needed & delivered sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DECOR June 17, 2013
Reviewer: jacquie123@comcast.net from brunswick, ME United States  
WONDERFUL! PERFECT FOR THE EVENT WE WILL BE HAVING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These Scenes December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis Pascale from South Plainfield, NJ United States  
The Insta-Views are great ways to add spice to your Scene Setter wall backdrops.  I used these with the red brick to create a room to resemble Santa's workshop at the North Pole.  They look great and so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very cute December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Dianna Fish from Vancouver, WA United States  
we really liked this scene, adds instant charm to a blank wall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as expected July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica McKean from San Diego, CA United States  
For our Christmas in July Murder Mystery Party with 50+ attendees. We haven't used the items yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Winter Scene December 18, 2011
Reviewer: ChrisF from Saratoga, CA United States  
Beautiful Winter scene done to appear like you are looking outside through a window. Much larger than I expected, but can be cut to make two spearate windows. I just wish they could make these like the Peel-n-Place items so you aren't trying to figure out how to hang them, without damaging them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Great! December 16, 2011
Reviewer: Adam from Bethany, IL United States  
Great Product at the right price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
instaview December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anne Brewer from Greenwood, SC United States  
I have already hung Insta-/view in the cafeteria where our Christmas program will be.  Lots of compliments from teachers and children.  One teacher thought it was 3-D.  It was really easy to hang and decorate around.  We put a recliner and table with lamp in front of this.  Someone will read a Christmas story from this scene.  Thanks for a nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Out Door Windows December 10, 2011
Reviewer: India from Atlanta, GA United States  
very nice, co=workers wanted what i had.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback