Return to Jointed Skeleton, 55 in
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 55" vintage style skeletons November 7, 2013
Reviewer: amber howe from Cincinnati, OH United States  
These items are the same as the 70's and 80's style vintage decor. On ebay people were asking $30-50 for these, even new ones in the same packaging as the ones I purchased here for around $5. Definitely worth it and I don't have to worry about the integrity of the item. Fast and well packaged shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great product, fast shipping. Will order again. Affordable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review Jointed Skeleton October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Lewis from mountain home, ID United States  
This was a great product- very pleased- exactly what I expected.  I would buy this one again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Super fast shipping, the product was much better than described.  Great Skeleton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great transaction October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Guzzo from Bloomfield, NJ United States  
Found you guys online via a Google Search for the items I was looking for.  They were shipped and arrived very quickly.  I am very happy with the whole transaction, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as describe! January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Corinne Brasington from Lexington, SC United States  
Not too spooky or really to related to Halloween. Perfect addition to my 3 year olds "pirate ship" for his pirate themed birthday party. We turned his large wooden swing/slide set into the ship and the skeleton was cared into the dungeon. The kid enjoyed moving his arms and legs around. Great for price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Size! November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Moon Wild Bunch from Toledo, OH United States  
Good quality and staying up! Very Poseable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vintage Halloween October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Nicolson from Chicago, IL United States  
Exactly what we were looking for. Much cheaper and more responsive than the main online competitor. Thanks Partycheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Constance O'Donnell from Gloucester, NJ United States  
Happy with the whole order---very speedy delivery.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast delivery, great price! October 5, 2011
Reviewer: James Santo from Monroeville, PA United States  
This is my all-time favorite classic Halloween decoration! My house was always decorated with these when I was a kid.
My skeletons arrived fast and in great condition! I'm so happy I have these again to decorate with. Its great having a little piece of your childhood back. Happy Halloween!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback