Return to Spider and Web Clings Window Clings (14/sheet)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right touch.. October 5, 2013
Reviewer: bronx gal from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
These corner webs are perfect for that little added touch.  They are easy to put on (I spray a little window cleaner on them and, voila, they stay put).    Would be nice if they came in a little larger size too.  There are plenty of spiders but the option for larger webs would be nice for larger windows..  maybe even larger spiders..  just a thought!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Purchase May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Queens, NY United States  
They look nice,I can't wait to see them in my window for Halloween.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice touch July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Clarke from Greenacres, FL United States  
This product is a nice touch when you need a little something on your window, especially when your doing a haunted house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MY ORDER OF40 WINDOW CLINGS March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Geraldine Sim from Lake in the Hills, IL United States  
I am the designer of my daughter's dental reception room.  Currently I ordered 40 sheets of holiday (Christmas,Valentine's Day,St.Pat's,Easter.Summer,4thJuly, Halloween) window clings.  The display in Dr. Audrey's Office consists of 5 white enameled boxes sitting on top of each other.  The boxes have all glass sides.  In each box are scenes depicting the above mentioned holidays and on the glass sides are scenes of your Window Clings.  The Clings give the display another dimension.  I cant tell you how many people and children enjoy my scenes.  Decorating the dental clinic allows me to bring out the artistic side of me.  Thank you for selling so many window clings for the holidays which I was unable to find in the craft stores.  Gerri

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Kathy Osburn from Silverdale, WA United States  
The quality of the product was excellent and everything I hoped for. As a teacher, I'm always on the lookout for inexpensive decorations and these met my expectations! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Erin Rizzone from Edinboro, PA United States  
love theses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Marla Christiansen from APO, AE United States  
i love these and so easy my daughter can decorate with me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spiders everywhere! June 1, 2011
Reviewer: "Black Widow: aka Eileen from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
I'm preparing early for my annual Halloween party.  The theme is "Come into my parlor, said the spider to the fly."   The place I'm using for the party has lots of windows and these window clings will be great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Feedback