Return to Day of the Dead Male Tea Light Holder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order November 17, 2012
Reviewer: Silvia Athie from Santa Maria, CA United States  
Very happy with order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Male Dead of the Dead Tea Light Holders November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Welter from Sedona, AZ United States  
A dozen of these ceramic skulls arrived in perfect condition.  The quality is excellent.  We are using them as  table center pieces and for placement on Dia de los Muertos altars for a charity fund raiser.  
It would, however,  have been helpful to have had the size measurements of this item. None was given.
We would definitely order from Party Cheap again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candle holders September 29, 2012
Reviewer: corey labuff from houston, TX United States  
Great quality. Cute! Exactly what I was lookinh for abs they arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Party Favors June 1, 2012
Reviewer: Christine G from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I bought 24 of these as party favors but fell in love with them and decided to keep them all - they look great outdoors on a table at night - good quality, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
adorable! April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Lepowsky from Youngstown, OH United States  
These are very cute and colorful, but they arrived chipped because they were not wrapped up well enough. I love these though, and am so glad that PartyCheap carries these items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candle February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Calib Concepcion from Houston, TX United States  
Exactly what I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candle fun November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Yorizma Delgado from Tujunga, CA United States  
Great for tealights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day of the Dead Themed 30th! November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
LOVE THESE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! November 2, 2011
Reviewer: diana gerdau from argonia, KS United States  
Product was of superior quality and came to me within a couple of days.  Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy Dunavan from Kansas City, MO United States  
I ordered these tea lights as favors for my wedding.  We had a Día de los Muertos themed wedding and these were just perfect!  I couldn't get over how nice they were - ver heavy weight and the designs are colorful and festive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback