Return to Castle Entrance Door Cover
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looked Awesome April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Demeski from Somerville, AL United States  
Looked great at our end of the year Medieval dinner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
50087 March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Dorys Pacheco from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
First price is  great and was going look for those items I could find them any where and also I receive very fast great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
seasonal door hanging October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Joan Joinville from Guerneville, CA United States  
So sorry I paid the same amount of shipping as I did for the product, which is barely worth the price.    I could have gotten the same thing from the Halloween store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review September 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy Aleksich from Laurinburg, NC United States  
The castle Entrance Door cover is Great. !!  My Stepson really likes it and he is into the midevil times. Thanks soo much for the fast delievery !!  I Have already told all the parents at his party about you guys. So I hope you get more business. your awesome ... Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
castle door cover September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Brown from Greenfield, IN United States  
It looked like what the picture showed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great scene/mildly dark imagery June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Martin from Manassas, VA United States  
Looks great hanging on a small classroom door!  Didn't realize (from the product description) that it resembles a stairwell FROM a dungeon with its cobwebs, battered wooden stairs and dead rodents.  As long as the 2 & 3 year olds aren't bothered...  Performs the function for which it was purchased:  gives depth to a narrow room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice. June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kelsi Boyles from Emlenton, PA United States  
Worked well for VBS - Medieval Themed classroom door.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medieval Party Supplies June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Judith Cunningham from Saint Petersburg, FL United States  
My first order ever with PARTYCHEAP arrived promptly, and  I was very pleased with the quality of the merchandise.  The Castle Entrance Door Cover will make a great prop for our VBS.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
castle entrance door cover June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from boothwyn, PA United States  
very nice however slightly smaller than I was expecting

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Feedback